my second sonnet – My life

My life

This world is so wonderful!

There are friends in every corner.

Even I am a wonder-fool,

In every case I have a blunder!!

 

Friends are pillars of life.

If one falls, life’s ruined.

My friends are companions of my life.

Every part of my life is painfully pinned.

 

A man without friend is bread without butter.

Truly said, a friend is life’s tastemaker.

But I always have ate my bread with jam,

As if there’s an oppressor.

 

Hey, look at me I am as happy as anyone,

Waiting for this sadness to get itself undone.

What do you think?

