I’ll be there

Ohk here goes another one which I am sure u guys will like. I had written this some time back…. Just can’t remember who I wrote it for. But this is kinda very close to my heart because every time I read it, it always gives me relief and encouragement every time I read. Wish I had completed this one… but now I think I would better let it remain incomplete….

When the tears just won’t
Stop falling down
I’ll be there
So you see I’ll be there until the end
This is a promise I can make
If you ever need me
Just give me a call and
I’ll be there…
2 thoughts on “I’ll be there

What do you think?

